Magazine With CD - ELVIS 58

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Fanclubmagazine nr 58 in Dutch language and the ElvisMatters CD nr 58 wich contains :

1. I Miss You

2. It's Diff'rent Now (unedited version)

3.Trailer from Jailhouse Rock

4. Jailhouse Rock

5. Jailhouse Rock (live)

6. Press Conference Madison Square Garden

7. Proud Mary (live)

8. A Boy From Tupelo (teaser)

9. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You (acetate)

10. Elvis Has Left The Building - JD Sumner & The Stamps Quartet

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review