MRS - Elvis Like A Black Tornado - Live At Boston Garden 1971 - 33RPM Black Vinyl

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 29,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The well-known Memphis Recording Service label has released quite a few gems in the past. Both on CD and on vinyl. This is another one too. If you like to hear live work by Elvis, you should definitely buy this edition. At the end of January 2022, the deluxe CD 'Like A Tornado - Live at Boston Garden 1971' was released. With the concert on November 10, 1971. This show shows the raw energy that Elvis had once he left the hotel in Las Vegas, proving that he was back for good. Now the LP version of this concert has been out. Is released on Clear and Black vinyl. Both can now be ordered trough ShopElvisMatters.

Attention : this is the Black Vinyl release.


Side A

1. Also Sprach Zarathustra

2. That's All Right

3. I Got a Woman / Amen

4. Proud Mary

5. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me

6. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

7. Polk Salad Annie

8. Love Me

9. Heartbreak Hotel

10. Blue Suede Shoes

11. One Night


Side B

1. Hound Dog

2. I'm Leavin'

3. Bridge Over Troubled Water

4. I Can't Stop Loving You

5. Love Me Tender

6. Suspicious Minds

7. Coming Home Baby (instrumental)

8. Funny How Time Slips Away

9. Can't Help Falling in Love

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review