MRS - Las Vegas Hilton Presents Elvis Opening Night 1972 On Black Vinyl

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 29,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The MRS label recently released the opening concert of January 26, 1972 at the Las Vegas Hilton on CD. This release has now also been released on vinyl.

Black 180 gram vinyl.

Side 1

1. Also Spoke Zarathustra

2. See See Rider

3. Proud Mary

4. Never Been to Spain

5. You Gave Me A Mountain

6.Until It's Time for You to Go

7. Polk Salad Annie

8. Love Me

9. Little Sister/Get Back

10. All Shook Up

11. Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel


Side 2

1. One Night

2. HoundDog

3. A Big Hunk O' Love

4. Bridge Over Troubled Water

5. Lawdy Miss Clawdy

6. An American Trilogy

7. I'll Remember You

8. Suspicious Minds

9. Can't Help Falling/Closing Vamp

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review