Ron Feuer - Elvis Remembered

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 12,00 € 3,00 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart
Ron Feuer, keyboard player in the original Joe Guercio Orchestra, produced his own Tribute to Elvis CD, called “ Elvis Remembered” . Ron has recorded instrumental versions of the songs he performed with Elvis in Las Vegas.&nbsp
01. Heartbreak Hotel
02. Love Me Tender (swing version)
03. Are You Lonesome Tonight
04. Blue Christmas
05. Can’ t Help Falling In Love
06. What Now My Love
07. In The Ghetto
08. Love Me Tender (ballad version)
09. I Got A Woman
10. Elvis Remembered
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review