I Was The One

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 12,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart

Sampler produced by the Norwegian fanclub   'Flaming Star'

- I Got A Woman
- Heartbreak Hotel
- Money Honey
- I'm Counting on You
- I Was The One

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review