Elvis Presley - The Classic Christmas Album - Walmart Exclusiv Release On Vinyl

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 47,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart

The American chain Walmart released the collector Elvis Classic Christmas Album as a vinyl LP. Release was in December 2019. This exclusive Walmart LP can now be ordered via shopelvismatters.com!


Side A

1. I'll Be Home For Christmas (with Carrie Underwood)
2. Blue Christmas (with Martina McBride)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. The First Noel
5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
6. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
7. O Come, All Ye Faithful
8. Merry Christmas Baby

Side B

1. I ll Be Home On Christmas Day
2. If Everyday Was Like Christmas
3. White Christmas
4. Silent Night
5. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review