America The Beautiful

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 9,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Delivery time:
1-3 working days
Article number:
Add to cart
This CD was part of the Tunzi book 'America The Beautiful', released in the early years 2000, The book is sold out for a long time, but we can now offer this unique CD seperate. The CD was produced by JAT Publishing and BMG. The tracks on this CD represent the patriotic Elvis.
01. America The Beautiful - Dec. 6, 1975 Las Vegas, Nv
02. If I Can Dream - Original Master (june 23, 1968) With Great Stereo Separation! - Western Recorders, Los Angeles, Ca.
03. An American Trilogy - June 10, 1972 (afternoon Show) Madison Sq Garden, New York, Ny - Remastered With Vocals Upfront!
04. Goin' Home - Jan. 16, 1968 (rca Studio B - Nashville, Tn.) Remastered!
05. Stay Away - Jan. 17, 1968 (rca Studio B - Nashville, Tn.) Remastered!
0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review