CD - Blue Christmas

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 7,95 Incl. tax
In stock
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Blue Christmas is a CD with a selection of Elvis' Christmas songs.

1. Winter Wonderland [2008]
2. Blue Christmas
3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
4. Silver Bells
5. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
6. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
7. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
8. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
9. Merry Christmas Baby
10. The First Noel [2008]
11. White Christmas
12. If I Get Home On Christmas Day [2008]
13. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
15. All Ye Faithful O Come
16. Christmas Message From Elvis / Silent Night

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review