Elvis Hawaii 1973 10" Double Album On Red Vinyl - Coda Vinyl Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 45,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The live performance featured on this album is a moment of brilliance. This is the soundtrack of the satellite broadcast of Elvis’ concert special from the Honolulu International Center, Hawaii, on 14 January 1973. The broadcast was seen by approximately 1.3 billion people in 36 countries and remains a fan favourite that clearly demonstrates the talent and charisma of the man we call ‘The King’ – Elvis Presley. The most iconic concert ever including ‘Burning Love’, ‘Blue Suede Shoes’, ‘Hound Dog’, ‘Suspicious Minds’, ‘American Trilogy’, ‘Can’t Help Falling in Love’ and many more. This time released on a double 10 inch red vinyl album on just 500 copies world wide. Every album is numbered.

Side 1

1. 2001 A Space Odyssey

2. See See Rider

3. Burning Love

4. Something

5. You Gave Me A Mountain


Side 2

1. Steamroller Blues

2. My Way

3. Love Me

4. Johnny B. Goode

5. It's Over

6. Blue Suede Shoes

7. I'm so lonesome I could cry


Side 3

1. I Can't Stop Loving You

2. Hound Dog

3. What Now My Love

4. Fever

5. Welcome To My World

6. Suspicious Minds


Side 4

1. I'll Remember You

2. Medley: Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

3. American Trilogy

4. A Big Hunk O' Love

5. Can't Help Falling In Love

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review