Elvis In GI Blues - 33 RPM Vinyl Wax Time Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Soundtrack of the movie GI Blues on the Wax Time label. Two bonus tracks can be heard on sides A and B.

Side A

1. Tonight Is So Right For Love
2. What s She Really Like
3. Frankfort Special
4. Wooden Heart
5. GI Blues
6. Surrender*
7. I Feel So Bad*


Side B

1. Pocketful Of Rainbows
2. Shoppin Around
3. Big Boots
4. Didja Ever
5. Blue Suede Shoes
6. Doin The Best I Can
7. Little Sister*
8. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell*

* Bonus Songs

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review