Elvis Is Back! - 33 RPM Vinyl Not Now Music Label - Alternate Cover

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 31,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

On March 24th 1958, Elvis Presley entered the US Army until March 1960. Back in civilian life there was a lot of pressure on Elvis to come up with the goods – RCA had ordered an initial pressing of one millioncopies of his first ‘comeback’ single before the songs were even chosen, let alone recorded. There was a lot to prove when, in March 1960, he entered the RCA recording studio in Nashville and recorded the sessions that resulted in the Elvis Is Back album. Now this album is available in colored vinyl and an alternate cover!


Side 1

1. Make Me Know It
2. Fever
3. The Girl Of My Best Friend
4. I Will Be Home Again
5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
6. Thrill Of Your Love


Side 2

1. Soldier Boy
2. Such A Night
3. It Feels So Right
4. Girl Next Door Went A’ Walking
5. Like A Baby
6. Reconsider Baby


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review