Elvis Love Songs 33 RPM Delta Entertainment Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 15,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

A compilation LP with a series of love songs.


Side 1

1. Love Me Tender

2. Teddy Bear

3. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

5. I Need You So

6. You're A Heartbreaker

7. Don't Be Cruel


Side 2

1. So Glad Your Mine

2. Loving You

3. I Love You Because

4. True Love

5. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry

6. I'll Never Let You Go

7. Young And Beautiful

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review