Elvis Presley - His Debut Album On Vinyl 33 RPM Groove Replica Label With CD

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 18,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Elvis' debut album on classic black vinyl, and on CD as an extra. Also as extra 4 bonus songs from the same period.


Side 1

1. Blue Suede Shoes

2. I'm Counting On You

3. I Got A Woman

4. One Sided Love Affair

5. I Love You Because

6. Just Because

7. Don't Be Cruel

8. Heartbreak Hotel


Side 2

1. Tutti Frutti

2. Trying To Get To You

3. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)

4. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')

5. Blue Moon

6. Money Honey

7. Shake, Rattle And Roll

8. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review