From Elvis At Sun - The Vinyl Album - Colored Vinyl Memphis Mansion Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 49,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Danish Memphis Mansion Label released this vinyl record entitled "From Elvis At Sun". All these Sun recordings can now be listened to in stereo. There was already a CD release with this title in 2023. Logically you would think that everyone should stay away with his hands from these, to put it mildly, legendary recordings and leave them in mono. There are undoubtedly proponents and opponents of this. Apart from this discussion, it just sounds really good. Can this vinyl replace the original versions? Absolutely not! Can this release be left aside to be played now and then? Definitely yes! The purest music that exists! And the disc is pressed on colored vinyl. Looks just great!

Now available from stock on vinyl in a numbered edition trough your trusted ElvisShop.

Side A

1. That's All Right

2. Blue Moon of Kentucky

3. Good Rockin' Tonight

4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine

5. Milkcow Blues Boogie

6. You're a Heartbreaker

7. Baby Let's Play House

8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone

Side B

1. I Forgot to Remember to Forget

2. Mystery Train

3. I Love You Because (RCA Original Master Edit)

4. Blue Moon

5. I'll Never Let You Go

6. Just Because

7. Trying To Get To You

8. That's All Right (Live, October 16, 1954)







0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review