Elvis Presley GI Blues - Blue Vinyl - 33 RPM Vinyl Wax Time Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 21,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Following on from various colored vinyl records, the Wax Time Label now also released the soundtrack of G.I.Blues on blue vinyl. Two bonus tracks can be heard on side A and B. Various information can be found on the back of the cover: location of recordings, names of the studio musicians, etc.

Side A

1. Tonight Is So Right For Love

2. What's She Really Like

3. Frankfurt Special

4. Wooden Heart

5. GI Blues

6. Surrender*

7. I Feel So Bad*


Side B

1. Pocketful Of Rainbows

2. Shoppin Around

3. Big Boots

4. Didja Ever

5. Blue Suede Shoes

6. Doin The Best I Can

7. Little Sister*

8. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell*

* Bonus Songs

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review