Elvis Presley Hits In Red Colored Red Vinyl Gold Vinyl Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 21,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Elvis Presley Hits In Red Colored Red Vinyl on the Gold Vinyl Label has a nice collection of songs from our great hero. On the cover the bottom half of a legendary action photo from the movie Jailhouse Rock. The LP itself is in beautiful transparent red 180 gram vinyl.


sSde A

1. Jailhouse Rock

2. Hard Headed Woman

3. Hound Dog

4. Don't Be Cruel

5. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I

6. Stuck On You

7. Return To Sender

8. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame

9. Good Luck Charm


Side B

1. Can't Help Falling In Love

2. It's Now Or Never

3. One Night

4. Are You Lonesome To Night

5. Don't

6. Heartbreak Hotel

7. Love Me Tender

8. Surrender

9. She's Not You

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review