Elvis Presley - I'll Be Home For Christmas - Colored Vinyl Memphis Mansion Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 43,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

A classic during the Christmas period is a great release from the Memphis Mansion Label. This is again the case in 2022. This time an LP on colored vinyl. The color will be a surprise. Besides the color of the vinyl, there are also surprises to be heard on this release: a stereo version of the song I'll Be Home For Christmas and so-called count ins on the songs White Cristmas and Don't. In short, this release should get a place under your Christmas tree this year.


Side A

1. Treat Me Nice

2. Blue Christmas

3. My Wish Came True

4. Here Comes Santa Claus

5. Silent Night

Side B

1. Don't

2. Little Town Of Bethlehem

3. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me

4. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

5. I'll Be Home For Christmas (stereo version)

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review