Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock - 33 RPM Vinyl Wax Time Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 18,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

A total of six songs from the Jailhouse Rock movie on this LP. Furthermore iconic songs from the same period.



Side A

1.Jailhouse Rock

2.Young And Beautiful

3.I Want To Be Free

4.Don't Leave Me Now

5.(You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care

6.Treat Me Nice

7.(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear*

8.Lonesome Cowboy*


Side B

1.I Beg Of You


3.Playing For Keeps

4.Shake, Rattle And Roll

5.Good Rockin' Tonight

6.I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine

7.That's When Your Heartaches Begin*

8.All Shoop Up*

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review