Elvis Presley Loving You - 33 RPM Colored Vinyl Not Now Music Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 24,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Released in 1957, Loving You did very well at box offices around the world. In the UK, the album was released on 10-inch vinyl and topped the album charts with popular songs Mean Woman Blues, (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear, Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!, Party, Lonesome Cowboy , Hot Dog and the title song Loving You. In the US, the album was released on 12-inch vinyl with four additional additional tracks that topped the US album charts for 10 weeks. Those four songs are equally strong with Elvis covers of Blueberry Hill, I Need You So and Have I Told You Lately That I Love You? Plus the original version of Don't Leave Me Now, which he would later re-record for his next film, Jailhouse Rock. The label Not Now Music now released this album in blue colored 180 gram vinyl. In a striking, alternative sleeve. Good looking!


Side 1

1. Mean Woman Blues

2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

3. Loving You

4. Got A Lot O'Livin' To Do!

5. Lonesome Cowboy

6. Hot Dog

7. Party


Side 2

1. Blueberry Hill

2. True Love

3. Don't Leave Me Now

4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?

5. I Need You So

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review