Elvis Presley - The Danish Singles Collection Volume Three - Blue Vinyl Memphis Mansion Label

€ 37,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Danish Memphis Mansion label has released a very nice item : The Danish Singles Collection Vol. 3 on blue vinyl. This vinyl has been pressed on only 300 copies worldwideand has a booklet inclosed.


Track listing

Side A

1. A Mess Of Blues
2. Girl Of My Best friend
3. It's Now Or Never
4. Make Me Know It
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
6. I Gotta Know
7. Wooden Heart

Side B

1. Tonight All Right For Love
2. I Feel So Bad
3. Wild in Country
4. Little Sister
5. His Lastest Flame
6. Rock A Hula Baby
7. I Can´t Help Falling In Love

Braet Sabine Posted on 13 April 2021 at 14:13

Prachtige lp, hoes mat, prachtige foto, unieke exemplaren, Memphis Mansion label is fantastisch

5 stars based on 1 reviews Add your review