Elvis : Vegas Rhythym Revisited - Gravel Road Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 59,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Elvis : Vegas Rhythym Revisited on the Gravel Road Label contains a total of three soundboards. One on an audio CD and two on an audio DVD. Namely the midnight show of February 2, 1973, the dinner and midnight show of February 3, 1973 and 45 minutes of footage (8mm footage) of the eighth Las Vegas season of Elvis. All this packed in a booklet with many color and black/white photos on about 110 pages.


1. Also Sprach Zarathustra

2. See See Rider

3. I Got A Woman - Amen

4. Until It's Time For You To Go

5. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

6. Steamroller Blues

7. You Gave Me A Mountain

8. Fever

9. Love Me

10. Blue Suede Shoes

11. Love Me Tender

12. Johnny B. Goode

13. Hound Dog

14. What Now My Love

15. Suspicious Minds

16. Band Introductions

17. I'll Remember You

18. I Can't Stop Loving You

19. An American Trilogy

20. Can't Help Falling In Love - Closing Vamp

Total playing time : 51:07"

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review