FTD Vinyl - From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis Tennessee 2-LP Black Vinyl Edition

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 46,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart

Pre order. If you order this product together with other products that are in stock, your order will not be shipped until everything is available.

FTD expect this item ready to shipp in october 2023.

In early 2023, FTD released "From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis Tennessee" on blue vinyl in a limited edition. This release was sold out in no time. Now FTD has decided to re-release this release on black vinyl. It is a 2 LP set and the gatefold cover should be 100% identical to the blue vinyl that came out earlier this year. With the exception of the numbering and sticker.

This album is full of masters and outtakes recorded in The Den of Graceland, better known as The Jungleroom. The seventies are always just that little bit more loved by the average Elvis fan. At the moment it is not known on what numbers this version will be pressed by FTD, therefore again the advice to order asap to avoid disappointment!


Side A

1. Hurt – takes 6, 5

2. Love Coming Down – take 4

3. For The Heart – take 5A

4. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain – take 4

5. I'll Never Fall In Love Again – takes 1, 3


Side B

1. Never Again – master

2. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall – take 6

3. Moody Blue – take 5

4. The Last Farewell – composite of takes 3 & 2

5. For The Heart – takes 3B, 4B, 5B


Side C

1. I'll Never Fall In Love Again – takes 4, 5

2. Hurt – takes 1, 2

3. Danny Boy – master

4. Way Down – master

5. Solitaire – takes 5, 7


Side D


1. The Last Farewell – master

2. Love Coming Down – master

3. I'll Never Fall In Love Again – master rough mix

4. For The Heart – master

5. Hurt – take 3

6. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall – master



0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review