Love Me Tender - The Love Songs DVD

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 10,00 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart


Elvis was the  true romantic singer of all times, and he recorded many, many love songs throughout his career. The DVD “Love Me Tender ... The Love Songs Of Elvis Presley” tells the warm story of the tender side of the King of Rock and Roll. Narrated by Ashley Judd, 'Love Me Tender' contains the following performances, plus an additional 30 minutes of bonus interviews and rare footage. Tracklisting:

1. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Steve Allen Show)
2. Love Me Tender (Sullivan Show)
3. Love Me Tender (Love Me Tender)
4. Loving You (Loving You)
5. Love Me (Sullivan Show)
6. As Long As I Have You (King Creole)
7. Witchcraft (Sinatra Show)
8. It’s Now or Never
9. I’m Falling In Love Tonight (It Happened At The World's Fair)
10. Today, Tomorrow and Forever (Viva Las Vegas)
11. All That I Am (Spinout)
12. You Don’t Know Me (Clambake)
13. Almost In Love (Live A Little, Love A Little)
14. Are You Lonesome Tonight (68 Special)
15. Can’t Help Falling In Love (68 Special)
16. I Can’t Stop Loving You (That’s The Way It Is)
17. The Wonder of You (That’s The Way It Is)
18. Always On My Mind
19. For The Good Times
20. What Now My Love (Aloha)
21. I’ll Remember You (Aloha)
22. Love Me Tender (That’s The Way It Is)


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review