MRS - Elvis On Stage Februari 1973 - Clear Vinyl LP

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 33,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart

Preorder. If you order this product together with other products that are in stock, your order will not be shipped until everything is available.

Memphis Recording Service, the renowned British label, is pleased to announce the launch of a new 4CD Deluxe set and LP collection entitled 'Elvis On Stage February 1973', which will be released in June 2024.

This performance took place during Elvis' eighth Las Vegas engagement at the Hilton Hotel, just weeks after the historic satellite television broadcast of "Aloha From Hawaii" on January 14.

For the first time, the show will be presented in stereo on this release on 180 gram vinyl.

The photo shown on the cover appears to be the photo we know from the 'Raised On Rock' album. But she's not! There are a few differences: the shadow on the inside of Elvis' cape is slightly different, the microphone wire hangs slightly lower compared to Elvis' cape, but especially Elvis' mouth has a different shape in this beautiful action photo! This is a unique photo of Elvis in action on stage. Beautiful design by MRS!

Please note: this is the Clear Vinyl LP version of this MRS release


Las Vegas Hilton February 3, 1973 Dinner Show

Side A

1. See See Rider

2. I Got A Woman / Amen

3. Until It's Time for You to

4. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

5. Steamroller Blues

6. You Gave Me A Mountain

7. Fever

8.Love Me

9. Blue Suede Shoes

10.Love Me Tender

Side B

1. Johnny B. Goode

2. Hound Dog

3.What Now My Love

4. Suspicious Minds

5. I'll Remember You

6. I Can't Stop Loving You

7. An American Trilogy

8. Can't Help Falling In Love


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review