Pot Luck With Elvis - 33 RPM Gray Vinyl Not Now Music Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 30,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Not Now Music Label released this version of the Pot Luck Album in colored 180 gram vinyl in early 2023. The cover has a different photo, not from the period of the original album but from the fifties.

Side 1

1. Kiss Me Quick

2. Just For Old Time Sake

3. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow

4. (Such An) Easy Question

5. Steppin' Out Of Line

6. I'm Yours

Side 2

1. Something Blue

2. Suspicion

3. I Feel That I've Known You Forever

4. Night Rider

5. Fountain Of Love

6. That's Someone You Never Forget

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review