A Date With Elvis - Orange Vinyl - 33 RPM Vinyl Wax Time Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 21,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The legendary album A Date With Elvis was also released on colored vinyl by the Wax Time Label. This time on orange 180 gram vinyl. Also this time with bonus songs.

Side 1

1. Blue Moon of Kentucky

2. Young And Beautiful

3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care

4. Milk Cow Blues Boogie

5. Baby Let's Play House

6. Paralyzed*

7. One Night*

side 2

1. Good Rockin' Tonight

2. Is It So Strange

3. We're Gonna Move

4. I Want To Be Free

5. O Forgot To Remember To Forget

6. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone*

7. Lawdy Miss Clawdy*


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review