Christmas With Elvis Presley And The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra CD

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 15,00 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Christmas with Elvis and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra once again pairs The King of Rock and Roll with England’s most beloved orchestra for a new symphonic take on Elvis’ timeless Christmas favorites, with arrangements recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London. Includes “Blue Christmas,” “Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane),” “Merry Christmas Baby,” “Silent Night” and more.

Details :

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Legacy
  • Number of Tracks: 13
  • Studio Recording
  • Release Date 10/6/17

Tracklisting :

1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

2. White Christmas

3. Here Comes Santa Claus

4. Merry Christmas Baby

5. Blue Christmas

6. I'll Be Home For Christmas

7. Winter Wonderland

8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)

9. Silver Bells

10. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem

11. Oh Come All Ye Faithful

12. The First Noel

13. Silent Night


Produced by Nick Patrick and Don Reedman

Executive Producers: Priscilla Presley and Don Reedman

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review