Elvis Presley The Danish Singles Collection Vol 1 & 2 The Compact Disc - Memphis Mansion Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 18,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Danish Memphis Mansion Label recently released beautiful vinyl releases with the title Danish Single Collection vol 1 and later vol 2. Now these songs are collected on one CD.

1. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck

2. Doncha' Think It's Time

3. I Want To Be Free

4. Baby I Don't Care

5. Hard Headed Woman

6. Don't Ask Me Why

7. Love Me Tender

8. Any Way You Want Me

9. Tutti Frutti

10. I Want You I Need You I Love You

11. One Night

12. I Got Stung

13. A Fool Such As I

14.I Need Your Love Tonight

15. That's When Your Heartaches Begin

16. All Shook Up

17. A Big Hunk O' Love

18. My Wish Came True

19. That's All Right

20. You're a Heartbreaker

21. Jailhouse Rock

22. Treat Me Nice

23. Stuck On You

24. Fame And Fortune

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review