Elvis Presley For LP Fans Only On Translucent Blue Vinyl 33 RPM Music On Vinyl Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 28,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The well known "Music On Vinyl Label" released "For LP Fans Only". This time on the beautiful translucent blue 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Only pressed in an edition of 2500 numbered copies.

This legendary album, released in 1959 while Elvis was serving time in Germany with the American army, is now being re-released. In 1959 this was a very popular album because in this way several songs were finally available to fans who had missed the individual singles. However, the essence of Elvis and his entourage was to keep his name and music in the spotlight during his army period. This album was part of that strategy and, by the way, it was nominated for best album of 1959.

Side A

1. That's All Right

2. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy

3. Mystery Train

4. Playing For Keeps

5. Poor Boy


Side B

1. My Baby Left Me

2. I Was The One

3. Shake, Rattle And Roll

4. I'm Left, Youre Right, She's Gone

5. You're A Heartbreaker



0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review