Elvis Presley - The Danish Singles Collection Volume Four - Picture Disc Vinyl Memphis Mansion Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 64,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The esteemed Memphis Mansion Label released this beautiful vinyl: Danish Single Collection. This is volume four in the series. This is also the last in this beautiful series. Now also available in an excellent picture disc.


Side A

1. One Broken Heart For Sale

2. They Remind Me Too Much Of You

3.Good Luck Charm

4. Anything That's Part Of You

5. She's Not You

6. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello

7. King Of The Whole Wide World

Side B

1.Home Is Where The Heart Is

2. Return To Sender

3. Where Do You Come From

4.Kiss Me Quick

5. No More

6. In My Father's House

7. I Believe In The Man In The Sky


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review