Elvis Presley The Original Debut Recording - Clear Vinyl 33RPM Power Station Music Vinyl Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 44,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

This LP was released on clear 180 gram vinyl on the relatively unknown Power Station Music label. The label is colored bright blue.

Side 1

1. Blue Suede Shoes

2. I'm Counting On You

3. Got A Woman

4. One Sided Love Affair

5. Love You Because

6. Just Because


Side 2

1. Tutti Frutti

2. Tryin' To Get To You

3. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)

4. I'll Never Let You Go

5. Blue Moon

6. Money Honey

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review