Elvis - The Wonder Of You (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) 2LP

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 24,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra presents the iconic artist's unmistakable voice and most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new orchestral accompaniment. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with acclaimed producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick, the album spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads. Featuring beloved Presley classics along with several surprises, standout tracks include a sultry new version of "A Big Hunk O' Love,"  the glorious "Amazing Grace," the heartfelt emotion of "Kentucky Rain" and a stunning new take on the classic "Always On My Mind." The new album is the follow-up to the global phenomenon If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, released in 2015.

LP Track Listing:
1.      A Big Hunk O' Love
2.      I've Got A Thing About You Baby
3.      Suspicious Minds
4.      Don't
5.      I Just Can't Help Believin'
6.      Just Pretend
7.      Love Letters
8.      Amazing Grace
9.      Starting Today
10.    Kentucky Rain
11.    Memories
12.    Let It Be Me
13.    Always On My Mind
14.    The Wonder Of You
15.    Just Pretend (with Helene Fisher)

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review