When Were Kings Elvis Presley Johnny Hallyday - 33 RPM Le Chante Du Monde Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 21,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

In their own country, they were regarded as the undisputed King of Rock 'n Roll. For Elvis actually all over the world. A part of their repertoire has been brought together on this double LP. Every song by Johnny has been followed by a song by Elvis that inspired him. In this way you hear every song of the student in the teacher's perspective. Released on the Le Chante Du Monde Label.

Side 1

1. Laisse Les Filles

2. His Latest Flame

3. Souvenirs, Souvenirs

4. Flaming Star

5. J'suis Mordu

6. I Got Stung

7. Kili Watch

8. King of the Whole Wide World

Side 2

1. Une Boum Chez John

2. Rock-a-hula, Baby

3. Ton Fetiche D'amour

4. Don't Be Cruel

5. Sentimental

6. Baby I Don't Care

7. Hey Pony

8. Jailhouse Rock

Side 3

1. Nous, Quand on S'embrasse

2. Blue Suede Shoes

3. Il Faut Saisir Sa Chance

4. Long Tall Sally

5. Sam'di Soir

6. I Need Your Love Tonight

7. Si Tu Me Telephones

8. I'm Coming Home

Side 4

1. Wap Doo Wap

2. This is Living

3. Twistin' USA

4. Aint' That Loving You Baby

5. La Faute Au Twist

6. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down & Cry

7. Les Bras en Croix

8. Put the Blame on Me

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review