Elvis Blues - 33 RPM Colored Vinyl Not Now Music Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 26,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

On this album a selection of great blues songs. On very beautiful blue 180 gram vinyl. The cover has a photo from the movie Flaming Star and on the back a black and white photo from the fifties.


Side 1

1. A mess of blues

2. Mystery train

3. Trouble

4. Reconsider baby

5. I feel so bad

6. Crawfish

7. Mean woman blues


Side 2

1. Heartbreak hotel

2. Like a baby

3. My baby left me

4. Fever

5. Blueberry Hill

6. Milkcow blues boogie

7. It feels so right

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review