Elvis Is Back! - 33 RPM Vinyl Wax Time Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
EAN Code:
Add to cart

Original from 1960, now on the WaxTime label: Elvis Is Back! In a folding sleeve with extra photos. And four extra bonus songs. Limited edition, high definition 180 g stereo vinyl LP.
Elvis' return to the studio after two years of military service did not disappoint and resulted in several world hits.
Original LP with four bonus tracks . Pure Virgin Vinyl, 180 Grams

Side 1

1. Make Me Know It
2. Fever
3. The Girl Of My Best Friend
4. I Will Be Home Again
5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
6. Thrill Of Your Love
7. It's Now Or Never *
8. Stuck On You *


Side 2

1. Soldier Boy
2. Such A Night
3. It Feels So Right
4. Girl Next Door Went A 'Walking
5. Like A Baby
6. Reconsider Baby
7. A Mess Of Blues *
8. I Gotta Know *
* Bonus Tracks


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review