Elvis - Girls! Girls! Girls! 33 RPM Electric Blue Vinyl Not Now Music Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 30,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Another great release on the Not Now Music Label : the soundtrack of the movie Girls! Girls! Girls!. This time on the special Electric Blue Vinyl. The front and back covers are completely different from the original release and from other recent releases.

Side A

1. Girls! Girls! Girls!

2. I Don't Wanna Be Tied

3.Where Do You Come From

4. I Don't Want To

5. We'll Be Together

6. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You

7. Earth Boy

Side B

1. Return To Sender

2. Because Of Love

3. Thanks To The Rolling Sea

4. Song Of The Shrimp

5. The Walls Have Ears

6. We're Comin' In Loaded

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review