Elvis Presley - His Debut Album - Black Vinyl - 33 RPM Vinyl Wax Time Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 20,00 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

Our hero's legendary debut album, simply called "Elvis Presley". This time in black 180 gram vinyl version on the Wax Time Label.

Side 1

1. Blue Suede Shoes

2. I'm Counting On You

3. I Got A Woman

4. One-Sided Love Affair

5. I Love You Because

6. Just Because

7. Don't Be Cruel

8. Heartbreak Hotel

Side 2

1. Tutti Frutti

2. Tryin' To Get To You

3. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)

4. I'll Never Let You Go

5. Blue Moon

6. Money Honey

7. Shake, Rattle And Roll

8. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review