Elvis Presley - His Debut Album On Green Vinyl - 33 RPM Vinyl Masterworks Colored Series Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 20,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

This is Elvis' debut LP on the 20th Masterworks Colored Series Label. This time the record is pressed on 180 gram green vinyl. In addition to the well-known tracks of this well-known million seller, six bonus tracks can be heard.

Side A

1.Blue Suede Shoes

2. I'm Counting on You

3. I Got a Woman

4. One Sided Love Affair

5. I Love You Because

6. Just Because

7. Don't Be Cruel*

8. Hound Dog*

9.Love Me Tender*

Side B

1. Tutti Frutti

2. Tryin' to Get to You

3. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry About You

4. I'll Never Let You Go

5. Blue Moon

6. Money Honey

7. Shake, Rattle and Roll*

8. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You*

9. Heartbreak Hotel*

* Bonus Tracks

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review