Elvis The Christmas Album - 33 RPM Vinyl MusicBank Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 14,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

This Christmas vinyl was released on the British Musicbank Label. A nice selection of Christmas and gospel songs for a nice price.

Side A

1. White Christmas

2. Here Comes Santa Claus

3. I Believe

4. I'll Be Home For Christmas

5. It's No Secret

6. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem

Side B

1. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)

2. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

3. Silent Night

4. Take My Hand, Precious Lord

5. Blue Christmas

6. There'll Be Peace In The Valley For Me

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review