Elvis Presley Number One Hits - 1 LP Colored Vinyl Passion Label Limited Edition

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 19,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Vinyl Passion Label released this Number One Hits LP some time ago. This is one LP with number 1 hits from the UK and USA from the years 1956 - 1962. Now also available on colored vinyl.

Side 1

1. Heartbreak Hotel

2. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

3. Hound Dog

4. Don't Be Cruel

5. Love Me Tender

6.Too Much

7. All Shook Up

8. (Let Me Be Youyr) Teddy Bear

9. Jailhouse Rock

10. Don't

11. Hard-Headed Woman

12. A Fool Such As I

Side 2

1. A Big Hunk O' Love

2.One Night

3. Stuck On You

4. It's Now Or Never

5. Are You Lonsome Tonight

6. Wooden Heart

7. Surrender

8. Hus Latest Flame

9. Can't Help Falling In Love

10. Return To Sender

11.Good Luck Charm

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review