Elvis Rags To Riches Gatefold 2-LP Set Clear Vinyl Milbranch Music Label

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 59,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The Millbranch Music label released a handsome double LP: "Elvis Rags To Riches - The Original Mono Mixes". This LP set includes recordings from the June/September 1970 sessions in Nashville. This time in mono version. This way Elvis' voice comes into its own even more than in stereo. Packaged in an excellent gatefold gatefold sleeve, this vinyl release was released in two versions: on clear vinyl and black vinyl. The latter also has a CD version included. The LP covers have live action photos on the front and back and liner notes and more beautiful photos on the inside. Both LPs are individually packaged in an inner sleeve with excellent photos of Elvis. A wonderful release!

Please note: this is the Clear Vinyl version!

Side A

1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin On (Master Recording)

2. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Without Harmony Vocal Overdub)

3. I Really Don't Want To Know (Original Single Version)

4. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Original Single Version)

5. There Goes My Everything (Original Single Version)

6. Mary In The Morning (Master Recording

Side B

1. Stranger In The Crowd

2. I've Lost You

3. Patch It Up (Original Single Version)

4. How The Web Was Woven (Undubbed Master, Acetate Source)

5. Sylvia (Take 9, Alternate Master)

6. The Next Step Is Love (Master Recording)

Side C

1. Rags To Riches (Master Recording)

2. Only Believe

3.The Fool

4. Where Did They Go, Lord

5. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights

Side D

1. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water

2. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin On (Mix with Horns)

3. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Take 1)

4. Got My Mojo Working / Hands Off Of It

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review