FTD Vinyl - Elvis Moody Blue 2-LP Gold Sparkle Vinyl Edition

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 48,95 Incl. tax


Article number:
Add to cart

Preorder. If you order this product together with other products that are in stock, your order will not be shipped until everything is available.

FTD announced : this item will be released in june

FTD Vinyl is pleased to announce the release of Elvis' final studio album in Limited Edition Gold Sparkle 180-Gram vinyl. This individually numbered gold vinyl album is limited to just 4,000 copies worldwide. In addition to the outtakes of 'Way Down' and 'Moody Blue', this deluxe edition of 2 LPs contains 'If You Love Me (Let Me Know)', 'Pledging My Love', He'll Have To Go' plus two non- dubbed versions of his now legendary emotional interpretation of “Unchained Melody”.

For many fans, the Moody Blue album is a milestone in being an Elvisfan. Many discovered Elvis through this album. On August 16, 1977 and the weeks/months that followed.... With the striking song Way Down. So now not only can you pre-order it in a completely new cover and gold-colored vinyl, but this is actually a completely new album if you look at the track list. Yes, with titles we know from the other "Jungle Room" album: From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis Tennessee!

Don't wait to order this double LP. But order immediately. This will become another coveted collector's item! This release is expected to be sold out in pre-order! Elvis and Sold out, it goes really well...

Side A

1. Unchained Melody undubbed version, Rushmore Civic Center, Rapid City (3.19)

2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) Wings Stadium, Kalamazoo (2:53)

3. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain unedited rough mix (3:43)

4. He'll Have To Go rough mix (4:33)

5. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall rough mix (3:18)


Side B

1. She Thinks I Still Care take 10 (4.19)

2.Moody Blue take 1 (3.27)

3. Pledging My Love takes 1, 2 (2:33)

4. It's Easy For You undubbed master (3:37)

5. Softly As I Leave You* Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas (3:02)


* Soundboard recording


Side C

1. Way Down rough mix or master (2.39)

2. She Thinks I Still Care take 2b (4.39)

3.Moody Blue master (2.48)

4. Pledging My Love master (2:51)

5. Let Me Be There Mid-South Coliseum, Memphis (3:24)

6. America composite of soundboard recording single master and the surviving ending of the erased studio version (2:17)


Side D

1. Unchained Melody undubbed version, Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor (3.14)

2. Little Darlin' Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor (1.59)

3. She Thinks I Still Care take 15 (4.14)

4. Moody Blue unedited rough mix or master (3.55)

5. My Way (live) Civic Center, Saginaw (4:03)




0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review