MRS - Elvis At 3:AM Sahara Tahoe Lake Tahoe 1973 On Black Vinyl

Not yet rated | Create your own review
€ 29,95 Incl. tax
In stock
Article number:
Add to cart

The British label 'Memphis Recording Service' (MRS) released an LP on Black 180 gram Vinyl entitled 'At 3:AM – Lake Tahoe 1973'.

The LP features a live performance of the 3:AM show from Elvis' May 1973 performance at The Sahara Tahoe in Lake Tahoe, Nevada. The show will be presented in stereo for the first time with this release.


Tracklist - 13th May 1973 (3.00am Show)

1. Also Sprach Zarathustra

2. See See Rider

3. I Got A Woman / Amen

4. Help Me Make It Through The Night

5. Steamroller Blues

6. You Gave Me A Mountain

7.Love Me

8. Blue Suede Shoes

9. Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' / Mama Don't Dance / Shake, Rattle & Roll

10.My Way

11. Hound Dog

12.What Now My Love

13. Suspicious Minds

14. Band Introductions

15. I'll Remember You

16. I Can't Stop Loving You

17. Bridge Over Troubled Water

18. Funny How Time Slips Away

19. It's Over

20. Release Me

21. Faded Love

22. Can't Help Falling In Love

0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review